A Brief Look At Life In General

When I grow up, I will live in a townhouse with a brightly coloured door, or in a little bungalow covered in artsy posters and eclectic vintage trinket-like things.

When I grow up, I will spend days in my pyjamas, listening to music, reading classic novels, and sipping tea.

When I grow up, I want to see the world.

When I grow up, I will hopefully get into medical school, or will discover a different passion to pursue.

When I grow up, I hope to find my soul mate… someone who will love me through all of my mood swings, spur-of-the-moment decisions and obsessions.

When I grow up, I might have children.

When I grow up, I will volunteer with organizations that I support.

When I grow up, I want to study in France, eat baguette slathered in home-made jam every single day, and take trips to Germany and Italy in my spare time.

When I grow up, I don’t want to get married.

When I grow up, I will take photographs and file them in scrapbooks so that when I’m old and forgetful, I’ll only forget the boring and uninspired times.

When I grow up, I hope to be the nonsensical one who is unafraid of life.

Comments are closed.