Chaotic Ramblings

3

So, today I finished my Physics assignments before I joined Mum for yoga class in the morning. I had a great time battling my hamstrings for dominance… the reward for my struggles was this awesome inspiration card that had a Peter Marshall quote on it. I also dropped by my friend’s place to study Biology; she gave me a cupcake (chocolate with cream cheese icing – it was delicious) and some unwanted LäraBars after our study session in the park. Then, I came home and discovered that our hot water tank decided to be evil and flood our basement, narrowly avoided tripping over the atomic waste that is upstairs renovations, and photographed this gorgeous orchid that happened to be in our garden. On the agenda for this evening: more revision, hot roast beef sandwiches, and sleep.

Phew. That was a mouthful.

How did today go for all of you kids?

Comments are closed.