The One Where She Finds The Shoes

I can’t believe it’s only 9:55… I’ve been up for nearly three hours already and I have gotten so much stuff done already!

The main point of this post, I guess, is to ramble on about little things that happened this weekend in no particular order. I’m a little incoherent right now, due to Physics 20 frying my brain just a little bit, but I’ll start with my awesome WalMart find:

2
greek-style sandals: walmart

Aren’t they absolutely gorgeous? I’ve been looking around for the perfect sandals and I do believe I’ve finally found them. The only problem now is that I’ll need to wear them everywhere in order to get rid of my ridiculous ballet flat tan… Razz

Other than spending way too much time at my favourite sweatshop-using discount store, I ran my first 8K race (run 2:00, walk 2:00) in just over an hour this weekend! I was super proud of myself and hope to run another one early August. I also biked all over creation, went to Bootcamp, and had the best banana-coconut oatmeal for breakfast this morning. Plus, I only have two more Physics assignments to do before I’m finished the unit!

I’m quite pleased with how this weekend went… can you tell?

Anyway, I’m off to study. My first exam, Social, is this afternoon, so I should probably do something to prepare for it… see you all later!

Comments are closed.